Contact Us

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Mike Aalto 978-664-2424 (H) michael_aalto123@yahoo.com
Vice President / Gym Coordinator Larry Cannalonga 978-207-1030 (H)
617-908-5736 (W)
LC11@msn.com
Treasurer Dave Kodis 978-664-4441 (H)
781-983-6488 (C)
800-368-3433 x3818 (W)
bcdek@comcast.net
david.kodis@entegee.com
Registrar Buddy Rosano 978-664-0356 (H)
978-853-5486 (C)
rosano@verizon.net
Boys Program Director

Bob Ramsdell

978-664-1484 (H)
978-505-8891 (C)
bobramsdell@hotmail.com
Girls Program Director Vin Majeski 978-207-1607 (H)
978-269-4781 (W)
vin.majeski@syspros.com
Boys 3/4 Director Rob Tammaro 617-877-1596 (C) rob.tammaro@gmail.com
Boys 5/6 Director Paul Pittore 617-756-3478 (C) miamich04@gmail.com
Boys 7/8 Director / Equipment Manager Mike Kushakji 857-218-8698 (C) m.kushakji@northeastern.edu
Girls 3/4 Director Rick McBain   rick_mcbain@yahoo.com
Girls 5/6 Director Amy Cullen   amychriscullen@verizon.net
Girls 7/8 Director      
Web Admin / Technology Scott Garrity 978-664-5955 (H)
781-864-7808 (C)
sgarrity1@yahoo.com
Fundraising Director Jim Rech 781-389-6909 jimr@blueskytower.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Mastascusa 978-664-4802 (H)
978-979-5521 (C)
mastascusa@comcast.net
At Large Bill Scribner 978-276-1967 (H)
781-690-1826 (C)
scribnerlawns@verizon.net
At Large Jim Rich 617-201-0676 (C) jrich1970@aol.com
At Large Lionel Beane 978-207-5025 (H)
617-966-0568 (C)
TheBeaneFamily@comcast.net

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. North Reading Youth Basketball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play