Contact Us

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Mike Aalto 617-470-2695 michael_aalto123@yahoo.com
Vice President  Larry Cannalonga 978-207-1030 (H)
617-908-5736 (W)
lc112@msn.com
Secretary Laura Corvino 978-806-6318 corvinofamily@comcast.net
Finance Director Dave Kodis 978-664-4441 (H)
781-983-6488 (C)
800-368-3433 x3818 (W)
bcdek@comcast.net
Registrar Buddy Rosano 978-664-0356 (H)
978-853-5486 (C)
rosano@verizon.net
Website Director Scott Garrity 978-664-5955 (H)
781-864-7808 (C)
sgarrity1@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Mike Kushakji 857-218-8698 (C) m.kushakji@northeastern.edu
Fundraising Director Jim Rich 617-201-0676 (C) jimr@blueskytower.com
Referee Director Mike Mastascusa 978-664-4802 (H)
978-979-5521 (C)
mastascusa@comcast.net
Boys Program Director

Bob Ramsdell

978-664-1484 (H)
978-505-8891 (C)
bobramsdell@hotmail.com
Girls Program Director Vin Majeski 978-207-1607 (H)
978-269-4781 (W)
vin.majeski@syspros.com
Boys 7/8 Director Mike Kushakji 857-218-8698 m.kushakji@northeastern.edu
Boys 5/6 Director Paul Pittore 617-756-3478 (C) miamich04@gmail.com
Boys 3/4 Director Rob Tammaro 617-877-1596 (C) rob.tammaro@gmail.com
Girls 6/7/8 Director Amy Cullen 781-266-7224 amychriscullen@verizon.net
Girls 3/4/5 Director Rick McBain 978-853-2006 rick_mcbain@yahoo.com
Second Grade Director Ron Hajj 978-604-5627 ronhajj@gmail.com
Member At-Large Justin Araniz 978-604-2252 jaraniz1@yahoo.com
Member At-Large Mark Farmer 857-231-1776 markafarmer@yahoo.com
Member At-Large Jen Lupien 781-789-4420 jenilupien@yahoo.com
Member At-Large Kate Merrill 781-439-8678 kvanhat@yahoo.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. North Reading Youth Basketball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play