Contact Us

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Larry Cannalonga 978-207-1030 (H)
617-908-5736 (W)
lc112@msn.com
Vice President       
Secretary      
Treasurer Dave Kodis 978-664-4441 (H)
781-983-6488 (C)
800-368-3433 x3818 (W)
bcdek@comcast.net
Registrar Buddy Rosano 978-664-0356 (H)
978-853-5486 (C)
rosano@verizon.net
Communications Director Jessica Faulkner 781-405-6810 (C) jessica.e.faulkner@gmail.com
Equipment Director Justin Araniz 978-604-2252 jaraniz1@yahoo.com
Fundraising Director Jeni Lupien 781-789-4420 jenilupien@yahoo.com
Referee Director

Mike Mastascusa

978-664-4802 (H)
978-979-5521 (C)
mastascusa@comcast.net
Girls Program Director Ron Hajj 978-604-5627 ronhajj@gmail.com
Girls 5/6/7/ Director Rick McBain 978-853-2006 rick_mcbain@yahoo.com
Girls 3/4 Director Matt Olivier   mathieu.olivier1@gmail.com
Boys Program Director Bob Ramsdell 978-664-1484 (H)
978-505-8891 (C)
bobramsdell@hotmail.com
Assistant Boys
Program Director

Mark Farmer
Nikki Palmaccio

857-231-1776
 
markafarmer@yahoo.com
nikkij327@gmail.com
Boys 7/8 Director Paul Pittore 617-756-3478 (C) miamich04@gmail.com
Boys 5/6 Director Nikki Palmaccio   nikkij327@gmail.com
Boys 3/4 Director      
Grade 2 Director Jason Traino    
At Large Rob Tammaro 617-877-1596 rob.tammaro@gmail.com
At Large Kate Merrill 781-439-8678 kvanhat@yahoo.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. North Reading Youth Basketball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by North Reading Youth Basketball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play